LASER IS MAKING
/
Group Introduction

About us

Group Introduction

Group Introduction

  • Categories:About us
  • Time of issue:2019-08-19 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

 

TSC Laser Technology Development(Beijing)Co., Ltd(abbreviated as TSC)is the leading advanced technology provider for metal additive/subtractive manufacturing technology in China, based on advanced manufacturing technology such as additive manufacturing, special welding processing, sheet metal forming, composite material processing, complex machining, precision assembly, etc. It is oriented to high-end manufacturing fields of aerospace, aviation, navigation and nuclear power. And it is a enterprise engaged in product design and optimization, raw material preparation, overall structural manufacturing and repair, the production of additive manufacturing equipment, software customization development, technical consultation and service. Jinghe Group was officially established at the end of 2017 after the company's resource integration, headquartered in Beijing and had subsidiaries in Tianjin, Chongqing, Shenyang, Xi 'an, Weifang and Shanghai.

 

Jinghe Group has passed the national military standard quality management system, the qualification of weapons and equipment research and production units, the qualification of weapons and equipment research and production, and the qualification of equipment contractors. In 2017, it was awarded as Zhongguancun Golden Seed Enterprise and won the national high-tech honorary title in the same period. In early 2018, it became a strategic partner of the Additive Manufacturing Research Institute of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology. It is the governing unit of China Additive Manufacturing Industry Alliance, the governing unit of China 3D Printing Medical Device Professional Committee, and the first batch of enterprises approved by the Ministry of Education in 2018 for production-university cooperation and collaborative education projects.

 

TSC masters the world’s leading to additive manufacturing technology (3D printing), the selective laser melting (SLM), laser deposition manufacturing (LDM) technology of International lead, providing customers with the whole industry chain services as products structure design, topology optimization, simulation analysis, additive manufacturing, heat treatment, mechanical processing, surface treatment, special welding, component assembly and so on. After decades of process exploration and technical capacity reserve, the company's structural product production capacity is at the domestic leading level, and has provided supporting products for many domestic military units. The company now has 50 self-developed series of metal selective melting equipment, 11 large-scale models of self-developed metal deposition manufacturing equipment, and has more than 150 core technology patents.

 

Jinghe Group currently has more than 600 employees, including 157 technical R&D teams, mainly from Tsinghua University, Peking University, Beijing Aviation University, Beijing Institute of Technology, Beijing Institute of Technology, USTB, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Beijing University of Chemical Technology and other national key universities, as well as some overseas talents and team members. More than 70% have more than 10 years of experience in this field. T Using their own advantages, and group with several scientific research institutes to carry out the 3 d printing technology cooperation, to undertake a large number of national key type structure in the field of high-end manufacturing products development and production tasks, the product has been applied in more than 30 aircraft, rockets, missiles, satellites, spacecraft, the space station, ships, nuclear power and other equipment, breaking a number of foreign technology monopoly and filling the domestic gap.

 

Since its establishment in 2004, Jinghe has been adhering to the business philosophy of sincere cooperation and looking forward to the future. With a focus on high-end manufacturing, we provide customers with a full range of products, equipment and service solutions to contribute to China's intelligent manufacturing.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

TOP

 

About us   |   Product   |   Application   |   News   |   Contact us

Tianjin LiM Laser Technology Co., Ltd.

E-mail:info@lim-laser.com

support hotline:+86 022-27937545
Address: No. 31 Xingguang Road, Zhongbei Town, Xiqing District, Tianjin

LASER IS MAKING

Mobile Website

Telephone

Copyright © 2020  Tianjin Laser Manufacture Technologies Co., Ltd.   津ICP备18001965号   Powered by www.300.cn

中 文  |   ENGLISH

电 话:022-27937545

镭明激光
nban01
nban01

了解详细
nban02
nban02

了解详细
nban03
nban03

了解详细
nban04
nban04

了解详细
/
精合集团

关于我们

关于我们

精合集团

精合集团

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2018-04-16 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

 

鑫精合激光科技发展(北京)有限公司(以下简称“鑫精合”)以增材制造、特种连接、金属钣金成形、复合材料加工、复杂机械加工、精密装配等先进制造工艺为依托,面向航天、航空、航海、核电等高端制造领域,从事产品设计与优化、原材料制备、结构分总体制造与修复、增材制造设备生产、软件定制开发、技术咨询与服务的国家级高新技术企业;是中国领先的金属增/减材制造技术整体解决方案提供商。2017年底经过公司资源整合,正式成立精合集团,集团总部位于北京,在天津、重庆、沈阳、西安、潍坊、上海设有子公司。

精合集团通过了国军标质量管理体系、武器装备科研生产单位保密资格、武器装备科研生产许可、装备承制单位资格等军工认证,2017年被评为中关村金种子企业,同期荣获国家高新技术企业荣誉称号,2018年初成为工信部增材制造研究院战略合作伙伴,是中国增材制造产业联盟理事单位,中国3D打印医疗器械专业委员会理事单位,2018年教育部首批产学合作、协同育人项目获批企业等。

鑫精合掌握国际领先的增材制造技术(3D打印技术),其中激光选区熔化(SLM)、激光沉积制造(LDM)等工艺技术具备国际领先水平,为客户提供产品结构设计、拓扑优化、仿真分析、增材制造、热处理、机械加工、表面处理、特种连接、零部件装配等全产业链服务。经过数十年工艺探索及技术能力储备,公司结构产品生产能力处于国内领先水平,已为国内多家军工单位提供配套产品。公司现拥有50台自主研发的系列化金属选区熔化设备,11台超大型号自主研发的金属沉积制造设备,拥有核心技术专利150余项。

集团现有在职人员600余人,其中技术研发团队157人,主要来自于清华、北大、北航、西工大、北理工、北科大、华中科大、北京化工大学等国家重点高校,以及部分海外人才,团队成员70%以上拥有10年以上的结构产品研制经验。利用自身优势,精合集团与多家科研院所开展3D打印技术合作,承接了大量高端制造领域的国家重点型号结构产品的研制生产任务,产品已应用于30多型飞机、火箭、导弹、卫星、飞船、空间站、船舶、核电等装备,打破了多项国外技术垄断,填补了国内空白。

从2004年公司成立以来,精合人十余年如一日,秉承精诚合作、展望未来的经营理念,着眼高端制造业,为顾客提供全方位的产品、设备、服务解决方案,为中国智能制造贡献力量。

扫二维码用手机看

TOP

关于我们   |   产品中心   |   行业应用   |   新闻动态   |   联系我们

天津镭明激光科技有限公司

邮 箱:leiming@tsc-bj.com
电 话:022-27937545   17310679555
地 址:天津市西青区中北镇星光路31号

镭明激光

手机网站二维码

联系电话

 022-27937545

17310679555

Copyright © 2020  天津镭明激光科技有限公司   津ICP备18001965号   网站建设:中企动力 北京